warranty

Guarantee

Bold frames are guaranteed for three years. This applies to both frameset-only sales and complete bikes, and applies from the day that you receive the product. Our guarantee applies solely to Bold’s own bike frames and products. All other components are excluded from this guarantee; they are subject to the guarantee conditions from the relevant manufacturers.

In the case of claims under guarantee, products must be sent to Bold or one of our official partners. The guarantee applies solely to the original owner. When you register as an online customer you are automatically registered as the original owner of the purchased product and thus eligible to make a claim under guarantee.

Guarantee conditions are presented in full detail in our general Terms of Business.

crash_rep

Crash Replacement

In addition to our standard guarantee, we also offer a Crash Replacement service. This means that if you accidentally cause damage to your Bold frame by falling off or crashing you can purchase a replacement frame at a 50% discount (components are not included). The Crash Replacement option is applicable solely to the original owner of the frame and is valid for six years after purchase.

The Crash Replacement option does not cover the cost of rebuilding the bike, or any delivery costs.

Do you have any questions regarding our products?

SUPPORT SWITZERLAND

Visit us in Lengnau or get any information via phone or mail.

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. and from 01:30 p.m. to 05:30 p.m., Saturday 09:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m..

Tel. +41 (0)32 652 29 28
INFO@BOLDCYCLES.COM

SUPPORT GERMANY / AUSTRIA

Visit us in Aschau im Chiemgau or get in touch via phone or E-Mail.

Arrange an appointment to visit our showroom or to go for a test ride.

TEL. +49 (0)160 694 63 74
INFO@BOLDCYCLES.COM

Got any questions? Don’t hesitate!

I


DOWNLOADS

AGB

150708_AGB_boldcycles.pdf

warranty

GARANTIE

Bei neuen Komplettfahrrädern und Framesets gilt eine Garantiefrist von drei Jahren auf den Rahmen, ab dem Tag, an dem du das Produkt in Empfang nimmst. Die Garantiefrist für alle weiteren Bauteile oder Produkte beträgt zwei Jahre. Unsere Garantie umfasst ausschliesslich Bold eigene Fahrradrahmen und Produkte. Alle anderen Teile und Komponenten sind von dieser Garantie ausgeschlossen bzw. richten sich nach den Garantiebestimmungen der jeweiligen Hersteller.

In Garantiefällen müssen die Produkte direkt bei Bold oder einem offiziellen Service Partner eingereicht werden. Ausschliesslich der Erstbesitzer ist garantieanspruchsberechtigt. Als Online-Kunde bist du mit deinen persönlichen Angaben automatisch bei Bold als Erstbesitzer der gekauften Produkte und somit als garantieanspruchsberechtigte Person eingetragen.

Detaillierte Garantiebestimmungen entnimmst du den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

crash_rep

Crash Replacement

Über die normale Garantie hinaus bieten wir ein Crash Replacement an. Hier kann bei eigenverschuldeten Schäden wie Sturz oder Unfall ein Ersatzrahmen zu 50% Ermässigung bezogen werden (Komponenten von Drittanbietern sind nicht inbegriffen). Das Crash Replacement gilt ausschliesslich für den Erstbesitzer des Rahmens und ist auf sechs Jahre ab Kauf der Ware beschränkt.

Im Crash Replacement nicht inbegriffen sind die Kosten für den Umbau des Bikes und allfällige Versandkosten.

Hast Du Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

SUPPORT SWITZERLAND

Besuche uns direkt in Lengnau oder informiere dich telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag von 8:30 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr und von 13:30 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr, Samstag 9:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr durchgehend

Tel. +41 (0)32 652 29 28
INFO@BOLDCYCLES.COM

SUPPORT GERMANY / AUSTRIA

Besuche uns direkt in Aschau im Chiemgau oder informiere dich telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Öffnungszeiten nach Vereinbarung

TEL. +49 (0)160 694 63 74
INFO@BOLDCYCLES.COM

ANFRAGE

I


DOWNLOADS

AGB

150708_AGB_boldcycles.pdf